Referral code for up to $80 off applied at checkout


Ridin' Dirty


The second record in our collaboration with Pitchfork, we present the Dirty South rap classic Ridin' Dirty by Port Arthur's favorite sons.

UNAVAILABLE: This product is currently unavailable. You're on the waitlist and will be notified if it becomes available. Join the waitlist to be notified if it becomes available.

Ridin' Dirty

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing
Similar Records
Other Customers Bought

Free shipping for members IconFree shipping for members
Safe & secure checkout IconSafe & secure checkout
International shipping IconInternational shipping
Quality guarantee IconQuality guarantee