Southeastern (10th Anniversary Edition)

Jason Isbell

The 10th Anniversary Edition of Jason Isbell's fourth solo album, Southeastern, is available on Transparent Pink vinyl.

IN-STOCK: Ships free for members. Other shipping options available at checkout.

Nutrition Facts

VMP Exclusive Pressing

This is a VMP Exclusive record, and you can't get this specific variation anywhere else.

Exclusive Features

color Transparent Pink
foil stamped Yes
numbered Yes

Other Features

exclusive VMP Exclusive
extras Featuring New Album Artwork
jacket style Direct-To-Board
jacket type Gatefold
label Southeastern Records
pressing location Gotta Groove Records
release type Reissue

By the Numbers




original release year




total pressing quantity


vinyl size




Jason Isbell's Southeastern was originally released in 2013 and celebrates its 10th anniversary in 2023. The album features members from 400 Unit with Derry deBorja on keyboards and Chad Gamble on drums, and is produced by Dave Cobb.

The VMP exclusive edition of Jason Isbell's Southeastern (10th Anniversary Edition) is pressed on Transparent Pink vinyl and will arrive in a foil stamped and numbered direct-to-board, gatefold jacket with updated cover art. It's pressed at Gotta Groove Records.

Album Preview

*Audio and/or tracklist may vary slightly from the vinyl version.


Southeastern (10th Anniversary Edition)

Jason Isbell

More Music, Less Stress


Join the club for more perks.

VMP members receive our exclusive Records of the Month and special access to other limited titles. Starting at $33/month. Check it out


We’ll make it right.

Should the unspeakable happen and you receive a damaged record, we’ll do everything in our power to address it. Learn more about our Damage + Return policy

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing
Other Customers Bought

Free shipping for members IconFree shipping for members
Safe & secure checkout IconSafe & secure checkout
International shipping IconInternational shipping
Quality guarantee IconQuality guarantee