Referral code for up to $80 off applied at checkout

VMP Exclusive Pressing
Almost Gone

Inside Llewyn Davis Soundtrack

Various Artists
Total Quantity Pressed: 2000

In Stock - Ships free for members. Other shipping options available at checkout.

Why you'll love it...

Produced by the Coen Brothers and T Bone Burnett and featuring Justin Timberlake, Marcus Mumford, The Punch Brothers, Dave Van Ronk and Bob Dylan Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording) is enchanting to say the least. Arguably the realest film about the music business and being an independent artist, the soundtrack features modern recordings going back to 60s folk basics in a delightful and girpping way.
Limited to 2000 copies, the VMP exclusive version of Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack Recording) is pressed on Seaglass Wave vinyl at Independent Record Pressing (IRP). The 1LP will arrive in a single, direct-to-board, foil-stamped and numbered jacket.

Original Release Year
Release Type
1 LP
33 1/3 rpm
Vinyl Size
12 inch
Foil Stamped
Seaglass Wave
Direct-To-Board; Single
Pressing Location
Independent Record Pressing (IRP)
Total Pressing Quantity
Join The Club Background Image
Record of the Month Club

Become a VMP Member

The best way to discover new favorites and build your vinyl collection.
Get an exclusive record delivered monthly; cancel any time.

Learn More

Inside Llewyn Davis Soundtrack

Various Artists

Your recently viewed items

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing
Similar Records
Other Customers Bought

Free shipping for members Icon Free shipping for members
Safe & secure checkout Icon Safe & secure checkout
International shipping Icon International shipping
Quality guarantee Icon Quality guarantee