Featuring the likes of St. Vincent, Tyler the Creator & Calvin Harris

Happy 4th! In this (slightly) longer than usual playlist we’ve got you covered across all genres. We begin with the killer new track from St. Vincent’s upcoming album, move over to Samantha Urbani’s smooth 80s tinged ‘Go Deeper’ and end with a Jessie Reyez collab off the insanely good new Calvin Harris record, ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’.

New artist forecast: The Texas Gentlemen have released the first single from their upcoming record, and it is not to be ignored. Featuring members of White Denim, Nikki Lane & Leon Bridges, the Texas Gentlemen have us movin’ and shakin’ and achin’ for more.

Share This