Referral code for up to $80 off applied at checkout

VMP Exclusive Pressing

Saul Williams

Saul Williams

In Stock - Ships free for members. Other shipping options available at checkout.

Why you'll love it...

Saul Williams' 2004 self-titled, sophomore album is making its vinyl debut exclusively at VMP. Featuring additional talent from System of a Down's Serj Tankian, Rage Against the Machine's Zack de la Rocha and Isaiah Owens, and the massive song "List of Demands (Reparations)," Saul Williams laid the groundwork for how artists could approach the eclectic fusion of spoken word and electro-rap. 
The first-ever vinyl release of Saul Williams' Saul Williams is pressed on Galaxy Blue vinyl at Precision Record Pressing (PRP). The 1LP will arrive in a single, direct-to-board jacket.

Original Release Year
Release Type
1 LP
33 1/3 rpm
Vinyl Size
12 inch
Direct-To-Board; Single
Pressing Location
Precision Record Pressing (PRP)
Join The Club Background Image
Record of the Month Club

Become a VMP Member

The best way to discover new favorites and build your vinyl collection.
Get an exclusive record delivered monthly; cancel any time.

Learn More

Saul Williams

Saul Williams

Your recently viewed items

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Continue Browsing
Similar Records
Other Customers Bought

Free shipping for members Icon Free shipping for members
Safe & secure checkout Icon Safe & secure checkout
International shipping Icon International shipping
Quality guarantee Icon Quality guarantee